The Lake County Courthouse, Lake County Montana   
The Lake County Courthouse
Flathead Lake Montana
Home | County Directory | Lake County Job Service | Census Information | Employment
 
Directory
County Offices
Department Selections
Superintendent of Schools
Public Schools
Private schools
arrowHome Schools
arrowFacts and figures
MT Public Instruction
MT Education Laws
MT Performance Standards
School Report Card
Background Checks
NW Regional Educ. Labs
US Dept. of Education
arrowEvery Student Succeeds Act
Tribal Education
Office of Indian Education
MT Human Services
Tribal Human Services
Land Status
Salish Kootenai College
County Tax Systems
Tax Payments
Webtax System
Online Tax Payments
Other Information
Employment
Feedback Form
FTP Access
Lake County Superintendent of Schools
Public School District Contacts 2017-2018
First and Last
Day of School
2017-2018
October Enrollment
Elem            HS    
K-8            9-12



8J Arlee
72220 Fyant Street

Arlee, Mt. 59821
406-726-3216
Supt. David Whitesell
DWhitesell@Arlee.K12.MT.US
Arlee School Website
8/23/2017
6/6/2018
   323            122



7J Charlo
PO Box 10
Charlo, Mt. 59824
406-644-2206
Supt. Steve Love
SLove@charlo.net
Charlo School Website
8/23/2017
5/24/2018
    165             94



23 Polson
111 Fourth Ave East,
Polson, Mt. 59860
406-883-6355
Supt. Rex Weltz
rweltz@polson.k12.mt.us
Polson School Website
8/30/2017
6/7/2018
   1177            471



30 Ronan
421 Andrew St
Ronan, Mt. 59864
406-676-3390
Supt. Mark Johnston
mark.johnston@ronank12.edu
Ronan School Website
8/30/2017
6/8/2018
  1070             347



28 St. Ignatius
PO Box 1540,
St. Ignatius, Mt. 59865
406-745-4420
Supt. Jason Sargent
Jsargent@stingnatiusschools.org
St. Ignatius School Website
8/30/2017
6/1/2018
              485



73 Salmon Prairie/swan lake Elem.
23187 MT HWY 83
Swan Lake, Mt. 59911
406-754-2245
Clerk Carol Field
highmark@montanasky.net
cnd2245@blackfoot.net
9/5/2017
6/7/2018
     7              0 



33 Upper West Shore-Dayton Elem.
PO Box 195,
Dayton, Mt. 59914
406-849-5484
Clerk Duskie Dwelle
ddwelle@daytonschool.net
9/5/2017
6/1/2018
    58                0



35 Valley View
42448 Valley View Road
Polson, Mt. 59860
406-883-2208
Clerk Sandi Fitzpatrick
Sfitzpatrick@valleyviewschool.net
 9/5/2017
6/7/2018
   28               0 
 
 

Lake County Courthouse
All information posted on this website is deemed correct at the time of posting.
Please contact the department head for complete and current information.

Website is maintained by Lake County I.T.
Momarazzi Photography on this website are provided by and used with permission under licensing agreement.

Privacy Policy