Lake County, Montana

County Fair
Fair Board
The Lake County Fair Board’s mission is to maintain and develop the Fairground facilities to promote the Fair and provide a venue to showcase educational, recreational & agricultural activities within the community, while maintaining an atmosphere that is personal, safe and positive for all individuals and families of the area.

The fair board meets on the 4th Thursday of each month, 7:00pm at the Ronan Extension Office.
Lake County Fair Board Members:

Sjaan Vincent – Chairperson
Cynthie Preston - Vice Chairperson

Terry Murphy – Secretary/Treasurer
Milla Koger – Member
Jack Lake – Member
Ed Larson – Member
Commissioners – Bill Barron, Dave Stipe & Gale Decker

© Lake County Courthouse
All information posted on this website is deemed correct at the time of posting.
Please contact the department head for complete and current information.
This website is maintained by Lake County I.T.
Momarazzi Photography on this website are provided by and used with permission under licensing agreement.
Privacy Policy